

Join us to celebrate the interfraternal experience and support the FSPAC



DATE & TIME

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

Reception: 5:30 p.m. Dinner: 6:30 p.m.

LOCATION

Hilton Washington D.C. -Capitol Hill

525 New Jersey Ave NW Washington, D.C. 20001

REGISTRATION

Tickets are \$750 per person.

Make your donation at

fspac.org/donate

QUESTIONS?

Please contact us at information@fspac.org

CONFIRMED CONGRESSIONAL HONORARY HOSTS

(More to come)

U.S. Senators

Marsha Blackburn (R-TN/XΩ)
Mike Braun (R-IN/ΦΔΘ)
Shelley Moore Capito (R-WV/KKΓ)
Ben Cardin (D-MD/ΠΛΦ)
Tom Carper (D-DE/ΔΤΔ)

Steve Daines (R-MT/ Σ N) Deb Fischer (R-NE/ $\Gamma\Phi\beta$) Bill Hagerty (R-TN/ Σ AE) Roger Wicker (R-MS/ Σ N)

U.S. House of Representatives

Alma Adams (D-NC/AKA) Rick Allen (R-GA/ATΩ) Jim Banks $(R-IN/\Delta X)$ Andy Barr (R-KY/ΣΑΕ) Aaron Bean (R-FL/ΣΝ) Joyce Beatty (D-OH/ΔΣΘ) Stephanie Bice (R-OK/AXΩ)
Tim Burchett (R-TN/ΣΧ) Kathy Castor (D-FL/ΔΔΔ) Lori Chavez-DeRemer (R-OR/KAO) Emanuel Cleaver (D-MO/AΦA) Jim Clyburn (D-SC/ΩΨΦ) Adriano Espaillat (D-NY/ΦβΣ) Drew Ferguson (R-GA/ Σ AE) Ruben Gallego (D-AZ/ΣX) John Garamendi (D-CA/ΣX) Robert Garcia (D-CA/ΔX) Michael Guest (R-MS/KΣ) French Hill (R-AR/ΦΚΨ) Erin Houchin (R-IN/ΦM)

Richard Hudson (R-NC/KA) Robin Kelly (D-IL/ΣΓΡ) Jen Kiggans (R-VA/ΣΚ) David Kustoff (R-TN/ΑΤΩ) Greg Landsman (D-OH/AΕΠ) Laurel Lee (R-FL/AΔΠ) Ted Lieu (D-CA/ΣΑΜ) Tracey Mann (R-KS/ΔX) Morgan McGarvey (D-KY/ΔΥ) Blake Moore $(R-UT/\Sigma X)$ Greg Murphy (R-NC/KA) Dan Newhouse (R-WA/AFP) Stacey Plaskett (D-VI/ΔΣΘ) David Rouzer (R-NC/ΦΔΘ) Brad Schneider (D-IL/ΣN) Elise Stefanik (R-NY) Greg Steube (R-FI/AΓΡ) Darren Soto (D-FL/AXP) Frederica Wilson (D-FL/AKA) Steve Womack (R-AR/KA)

Paid for by Fraternity & Sorority Political Action Committee (FSPAC), www.fspac.org, and not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.